Went to Voodoo donuts and Mall with Kevin, his friend and Jenny!!! Then when we went to mall Jenny and I tried on some cute bra shirt things from Hot Topic took a picture and stuff. Now my so called Best Friend is freaking out cause Jenny posted the picture on facebook. I really dont understand why she is so mad. Yeah so me and Jenny talked things out and are working on our differences, but its not like im replacing my best friend for a new one. Its a pictures. She doesnt ask me about it or anything just makes a facebook post about best friends, i know who its directed to and its like ....Okay what just happened. And shit like that just makes me mad. She needs to talk to me about it not make a damn facebook post for the whole world to see. Why cant people just stop with all the damn drama and talk things out why do they need to make things into a big deal?



Leave a Reply.