Love

10/25/2011

0 Comments

 
Friday Oct. 21 I went to the movies with Taylor and we saw "The three musketeers" It was amazing!! We sat in the middle middle and we had the whole row to ourselves pretty much and we were just chillin until the movie started and some fat sweaty guy sits one seat away from me and I look to taylor and say hey stare at him awkward until he leaves and so we recorded it, it was so funny. But he didnt move. Then we saw Antonia and Jaylene and like freaked and tripped all over people to get to them and sit with them. So we like ran from the front of the movie theater to the very top to beat some guy to the only good not to close seats open, and stuff. lol. The movie was amazing, Orlando bloom played the bad guy though :(. But OMG LOGAN LERMEN I FREAKING LOVE YOU. Back off girls he is all mine, I just something about him makes me smile every time. When he acts i feel that he is doing it because he enjoys it and is having fun or had fun doing the film not just doing it to make money or cuz his Mother (manager) told him to. Any ways, Ill marry him one day and we will have 2 kids, a boy and a girl, forternal twins!!  I finally added photos up from Canada and Big Foot!!



Leave a Reply.