Its the biggest game of the season happing tonight. Bigger than the civial war, this is a real civial war. Between Wilsonville and Sherwood. We have lost 7 years in a row and tonight we are going to win!! lol. I am so excited for tonight, im so ready to go!!
Ive got 2 exchange students from Japan, that are styaing with me for the weekend! Im so jeleous I wish I could go to Japan for a while and see what it is like down there. They have cute uniforms on too. lol.
There names are Yuuki and Kasumi. If you live in my area you should go to the football game tonight!! There is  suppossed to be 28,000 people there, true or false I dont know. But I know I need to get there soon to get in and not have to stand in a Long line!! Hope everyones week was fun, and hope you have a good weekend!!
Happy Early Birthday Arianna!!!



Leave a Reply.